Artist Album Song Label
Advanced search F.A.Q. About Contact
Main Pictures Recordings  
cover by Moonshine  
labelcatalogue numberformatrelease date
K-tel NS 4064 LP 1979
More details 
A1. Broken heart 2:30
A2. Duck tail 2:17
A3. The woman I need 2:10
A4. Twixteen 1:52
A5. Vacation's over 2:17
A6. Blue moon of Kentucky 2:14
A7. Are you with me 2:00
A8. Nothing shaking 3:00
B1. Dancin' shoes 2:06
B2. Brown eyed handsome man 2:20
B3. Fabulous 2:21
B4. You're gone 2:00
B5. Stay beside me 2:07
B6. Learning the game 1:55
B7. Honey cause I love you 2:19
B8. Tribute to Buddy Holly 3:12
picture added April 29th 2008