Artist Album Song Label
Advanced search F.A.Q. About Contact
Main Pictures  
RECORDED Master Recording Studio, summer 1991
PERSONNEL Eski PALOSAARI (vocals, drums), Petteri HIRVANEN (guitar), Liksa LIIKALA (bass)

Aki SIRKESALO (backing vocals), Sami SAARI (backing vocals), UNKNOWN (harmonica on B1.)
labelcatalogue numberformatrelease date
Dig It DIGLP 54 LP 1991
A1. Run for the money 3:52
A2. Make it real 3:55
A3. She's 17 4:17
A4. All nite long 4:17
A5. Sunny side 2:14
B1. Welcome the time 5:25
B2. A little dream 1:18
B3. Ghost of the rhythm 4:47
B4. I don't wanna be a man 4:03
B5. Some people 3:30
picture added May 29th 2009
Dig It LP
Dig It CD