Artist Album Song Label
Advanced search ╗ F.A.Q. ╗ About ╗ Contact ╗
Main Pictures Recordings  
cover by Jaana Rinne and Ralf Írn  
labelcatalogue numberformatrelease date
Vaaralliset Levyt VAAR 2001 LP LP 1986
More details ╗
A1. MELROSE: Coming out soon 4:36
A2. KILLER POODLES: 21st century sun king 3:20
A3. IN DEATLES: Barone 2:57
A4. JOLLY JUMPERS: Jolly Jumpers 2:40
A5. WANNA-BEES: The night of the hunter 1:20
A6. WANNA-BEES: First time 2:04
B1. MELROSE: Real dream 4:18
B2. KILLER POODLES: Raw trance 3:10
B3. WANNA-BEES: Next stop paradise 2:21
B4. JOLLY JUMPERS: Rockabilly rumble 1:58
B5. IN DEATLES: Harry 2:51
B6. WANNA-BEES: The standing 2:24
picture added January 31st 2009