Artist Album Song Label
Advanced search » F.A.Q. » About » Contact »
Main Pictures Recordings  
labelcatalogue numberformatrelease date
Poko Rekords PÄLP 23 LP June 1981
A1. RIFF RAFF: I'll be gone 4:09
A2. FREEZER: Jane Jane 3:24
A3. FRANK BADERS: Frank Baders rule O.K. 2:39
A4. BOULDER: Tomorrow's allright 3:15
A5. HARD ROCK SALLINEN: Let's make love 3:46
B1. HARD ROCK SALLINEN: My lifetime 4:11
B2. RIFF RAFF: Rock 'n' roll star 4:52
B3. FREEZER: Rainbow song 2:34
B4. BOULDER: Have you been there 3:30
B5. FRANK BADERS: A coward 3:03
picture added May 31st 2011