Artist Album Song Label
Advanced search F.A.Q. About Contact
Main Pictures Recordings  
cover by Sami Lintunen, original painting by Sakari Peltola  
labelcatalogue numberformatrelease date
Svart Records SVR069 LP November 2011
A1. The chasm (demo) 2:25
A2. Unity's interlude dyes blind tomorrow (demo) 3:44
A3. Transcendental dimension (demo) 3:31
A4. Waves of hypocrisy seas (demo) 3:38
A5. Debts of gods 2:17
A6. Deprive my innermost soul 3:59
B1. Incinerate 3:45
B2. Offering 2:31
B3. Beyond the immortalized existence (demo) 3:06
B4. Offering (demo) 2:21
B5. Deprive my innermost soul (demo) 4:10
B6. Ingrained reign (demo) 3:03
B7. Absurd ascension (demo) 2:16
picture added January 21st 2012
Big Money CD
Svart LP