Artist Album Song Label
Advanced search F.A.Q. About Contact
Main Pictures  
layout and design by Carsten Drescher (Media Logistics)
RECORDED Woodhouse Studios (Germany), fall 1996
PERSONNEL Ville LAIHIALA (vocals), Miika TENKULA (guitar, bass), Sami LOPAKKA (guitar), Vesa RANTA (drums)

Waldemar SORYCHTA (keyboards), Birgit ZACHER (backing vocals), VORPH (additional vocals on 4.,5. and 10.)
labelcatalogue numberformatrelease date
Victor (Japan) VICP-5827 CD January 1997
1. Intro - The gate 1:22
2. Noose 4:01
3. Shadegrown 4:36
4. Bleed 3:40
5. Keep my grave open 3:53
6. Crumbling down (Give up hope) 5:26
7. Sun won't shine 4:17
8. Ode to the end 5:21
9. 0132 1:43
10. Warrior of life (Reaper redeemer) 3:42
11. I'll throw the first rock 3:26
picture added July 22nd 2011
German Century Media CD
German Century Media LP
US Century Media CD
Japanese Victor CD
2007 German Century Media limited deluxe CD
2007 US Century Media CD