Artist Album Song Label
Advanced search F.A.Q. About Contact
Main Pictures  
cover layout and photo by Musta Kirahvi
RECORDED Belgium, Portugal, Austria, 2006 (live)
PERSONNEL Hans Joachim IRMLER (organ, keyboards, vocals), Steven Wray LOBDELL (guitar, percussion), Michael STOLL (bass, flute), Jan Fride WOLBRANDT (drums, percussion), Lars PAUKSTAT (percussion, vocals)
labelcatalogue numberformatrelease date
Ektro Records EKTRO-046 CD 2008
1. Ablach 11:07
2. I was shy before 4:32
3. Foam of war 9:03
4. Auf frostigem Boden 9:08
5. Crawling wax 16:59
6. Thru 5:16
7. Jet set lady 8:45
8. Terrorize me 5:51
picture added December 12th 2008