Artist Album Song Label
Advanced search F.A.Q. About Contact
Main Pictures  
Michael MONROE: Man with no eyes
sleeve design by Abrahams Pants
RECORDED Atlantic Recording Studios (USA), 1989?
PERSONNEL Michael MONROE (vocals, harmonica)

Phil GRANDE (guitar), Nasty SUICIDE (guitar), Jimmy RIPP (additional guitar), Ed ROYNESDAL (keyboards), Kenny AARONSON (bass), John REGAN (bass), Anton FIG (drums), Thommy PRICE (drums), Sue HADJOPOULOS (percussion), LITTLE STEVEN (backing vocals), Ian HUNTER (piano on B2.), Mark RIVERA (saxophone on B2.)
labelcatalogue numberformatrelease date
Mercury/Phonogram (Germany) 876 739-1 12" 1990
More details 
A1. Man with no eyes 3:58
A2. Dead, jail or rock'n'roll 4:31
B1. Love is thicker than blood 4:14
B2. She's no angel 3:52
picture added November 18th 2006
US Mercury promo CDS
UK Vertigo limited poster bag 7"
UK Vertigo regular 7"
UK Vertigo 12"
UK Vertigo CDS
German Mercury 7"
German Mercury 12"
German Mercury CDS
Australian Vertigo 7"
Japanese Mercury 3" CDS