Artist Album Song Label
Advanced search » F.A.Q. » About » Contact »
Main Pictures  
RECORDED RedHouse Studios, 2000 - 2002
PERSONNEL Sasu MYKKÄNEN (vocals, bass), Mikko LUUKKO (guitar), Matti KALLIO (drums)
labelcatalogue numberformatrelease date
Bad Afro Records (Denmark) AFROLP017 LP November 2002
More details »
A1. Hold it! 3:06
A2. Well connected 1:47
A3. Precious 2:07
A4. Too much love 2:28
A5. Short note 1:55
A6. Wanna see it done 2:06
B1. I am a demon and I love rock'n'roll 2:40
B2. Get it, get it 2:41
B3. Last to know 1:42
B4. People 3:12
B5. Nothing to do but win 2:40
B6. Tonight 2:50
picture updated July 11th 2008
Danish Bad Afro CD
Danish Bad Afro LP
UK Must Destroy CD