Artist Album Song Label
Advanced search ╗ F.A.Q. ╗ About ╗ Contact ╗
Main Pictures  
cover by FO2003
RECORDED Studio Watercastle, February 2003
PERSONNEL Jani PEIPPO (vocals), Wille NAUKKARINEN (guitar), Mikko RIKALA (guitar), Janne SAVOLAINEN (bass), Veli-Matti SUIHKONEN (drums, percussion)

Mikko KOTAM─KI (backing vocals)
labelcatalogue numberformatrelease date
I Used To Fuck People Like You ╠n Prison Records (Germany) PRISON 048-1 LP May 2003
Less details ╗
A1. Hey boy (you don't make a man) 3:20
A2. Spiral sense 3:17
A3. Under control (album version) 3:52
A4. False independence (album version) 4:08
A5. Like you / Hate me 3:12
B1. Vinegar fly 4:18
B2. Days inside the capsule 3:15
B3. Reality generator 4:15
B4. Speeding nowhere 2:24
B5. Through the red 5:02
picture added February 8th 2009
German People Like You CD
German People Like You LP