Artist Album Song Label
Advanced search ╗ F.A.Q. ╗ About ╗ Contact ╗
Main Pictures  
SUNRIDE: Waiting for the grace
cover by W2004, photo by Mikko Rikala
RECORDED Seawolf Studios, November - December 2004
PERSONNEL Jani PEIPPO (vocals), Wille NAUKKARINEN (guitar), Mikko RIKALA (guitar), Janne JULIN (bass), Veli-Matti SUIHKONEN (drums)

Mikko KOTAM─KI (backing vocals)
labelcatalogue numberformatrelease date
I Used To Fuck People Like You ╠n Prison Records (Germany) PRISON 094-3 CD-single 2005
More details ╗
1. Waiting for the grace 4:06
2. We just came inside 2:34
picture added February 8th 2009