Artist Album Song Label
Advanced search » F.A.Q. » About » Contact »
Main Pictures  
TOTEM: Nights of the silent nova
cover by Ilpo N.
RECORDED Soundmix-Studio, July 11th - 16th 1983
PERSONNEL Markku LUONUANSUU (vocals), Axel HAGA (guitar, synthesizer, backing vocals), Erkki LESKELÄ (guitar), Pekka LEVIÄKANGAS (bass, flute, backing vocals), Mikko KARVONEN (drums)
labelcatalogue numberformatrelease date
EMI 9C 006-1384407 7" 1983
A. Nights of the silent nova 3:50
B. A chance to move 3:24
picture added October 21st 2009